Our Sponsors

Give us a call at
207-866-2556



Keith Anderson Community House

19 Bennoch Road
Orono, ME 04473


Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Orono Community Theater Saturday April 25, 2015 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Sunday April 26, 2015 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Monday April 27, 2015 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
William Wolfe Martial Arts Monday April 27, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Orono Community Theater Tuesday April 28, 2015 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Wednesday April 29, 2015 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Thursday April 30, 2015 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Friday May 1, 2015 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Saturday May 2, 2015 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Sunday May 3, 2015 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Health Assoc Monday May 4, 2015 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Adult Ed Programs Monday May 4, 2015 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
William Wolfe Martial Arts Monday May 4, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Intermediate Class Tuesday May 5, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Advance Class & Point Tuesday May 5, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Tuesday May 5, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Orono Historical Society Wednesday May 6, 2015 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 2 Thursday May 7, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Thursday May 7, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 1 Friday May 8, 2015 02:30 PM - 03:15 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Boy's Dance Lessons Friday May 8, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Arts Cafe Friday May 8, 2015 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Adult Ed Programs Saturday May 9, 2015 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Orono Contraband Saturday May 9, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Orono Contraband 2nd Saturday Dances May Orono Contra Dance (Beginner Session) Saturday May 9, 2015 07:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Orono Contraband 2nd Saturday Dances May Orono Contra Dance Saturday May 9, 2015 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AP Testing Monday May 11, 2015 07:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Adult Ed Programs Monday May 11, 2015 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
William Wolfe Martial Arts Monday May 11, 2015 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Intermediate Class Tuesday May 12, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Advance Class & Point Tuesday May 12, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Tuesday May 12, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 2 Thursday May 14, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Thursday May 14, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 1 Friday May 15, 2015 02:30 PM - 03:15 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Boy's Dance Lessons Friday May 15, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Adult Ed Programs Saturday May 16, 2015 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Ed Programs Monday May 18, 2015 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Intermediate Class Tuesday May 19, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Advance Class & Point Tuesday May 19, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Tuesday May 19, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 2 Thursday May 21, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Thursday May 21, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 1 Friday May 22, 2015 02:30 PM - 03:15 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Boy's Dance Lessons Friday May 22, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Adult Ed Programs Saturday May 23, 2015 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Skate Park Benefit Concert Sunday May 24, 2015 09:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Adult Ed Programs Monday May 25, 2015 04:30 PM - 09:00 PM