Our Sponsors

Stick your neck out
sponsor our site

Give us a call at
207-866-2556



Keith Anderson Community House

19 Bennoch Road
Orono, ME 04473


Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mary Drew School of Dance Grade 2-3 Class Thursday April 17, 2014 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Thursday April 17, 2014 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Saturday April 19, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Sunday April 20, 2014 06:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Imago Dei Sunday School Sunday April 20, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Sunday April 20, 2014 01:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Monday April 21, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Tuesday April 22, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Wednesday April 23, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Thursday April 24, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Friday April 25, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Saturday April 26, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Sunday April 27, 2014 06:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Imago Dei Sunday School Sunday April 27, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Sunday April 27, 2014 01:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Monday April 28, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Tuesday April 29, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Wednesday April 30, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Thursday May 1, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Friday May 2, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Saturday May 3, 2014 06:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Sunday May 4, 2014 06:00 AM - 08:00 AM
Imago Dei Sunday School Sunday May 4, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Orono Community Theater Sunday May 4, 2014 01:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Orono Health Assoc Monday May 5, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zumba with Tracy Monday Class Monday May 5, 2014 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Grade k - 1st class Tuesday May 6, 2014 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Grades 4-7 classes Tuesday May 6, 2014 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Tuesday May 6, 2014 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Orono Historical Society Wednesday May 7, 2014 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba with Tracy Wednesday Class Wednesday May 7, 2014 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Land Trust Wednesday May 7, 2014 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Grade 2-3 Class Thursday May 8, 2014 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Thursday May 8, 2014 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mary Bird Friday May 9, 2014 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tabata Tabata Saturday May 10, 2014 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Contra Dancing Saturday May 10, 2014 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Imago Dei Sunday School Sunday May 11, 2014 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
AP Testing Monday May 12, 2014 07:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Zumba with Tracy Monday Class Monday May 12, 2014 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
AP Testing Tuesday May 13, 2014 11:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Grade k - 1st class Tuesday May 13, 2014 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Grades 4-7 classes Tuesday May 13, 2014 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Tuesday May 13, 2014 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba with Tracy Wednesday Class Wednesday May 14, 2014 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Grade 2-3 Class Thursday May 15, 2014 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Step Aerobics Step Aerobics Thursday May 15, 2014 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Tabata Saturday May 17, 2014 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Birthday Party Saturday May 17, 2014 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Function Saturday May 17, 2014 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM