Our Sponsors

Give us a call at
207-866-2556

Keith Anderson Community House

19 Bennoch Road
Orono, ME 04473


Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
STC Audition Friday September 4, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
STC Audition Saturday September 5, 2015 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Orono Health Assoc Monday September 7, 2015 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Orono Arts Cafe Friday September 11, 2015 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Orono Historical Society Saturday September 12, 2015 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Violin Recital Sunday September 13, 2015 01:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Youth Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday September 16, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Youth Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday September 16, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Historical Society Friday September 18, 2015 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Historical Society Saturday September 19, 2015 06:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Orono Youth Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday September 23, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Youth Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday September 23, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Open House Thursday September 24, 2015 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Ballroom Dancing - Adult Ed Monday September 28, 2015 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Intermediate Class Tuesday September 29, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Advance Pointe Class Tuesday September 29, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Orono Youth Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday September 30, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Youth Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday September 30, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 2 Thursday October 1, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 3 Thursday October 1, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 1 Friday October 2, 2015 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Boys Class Friday October 2, 2015 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM