Our Sponsors

Give us a call at
207-866-2556

Keith Anderson Community House

19 Bennoch Road
Orono, ME 04473


Rental Instructions

Online Rental

  1. Log in to your MyRec account (or create one)
  2. Click on your “Household Overview”
  3. Go to “Reservations” and click on “Start Facility Request.”
  4. Pick the facility, date and time of your rental and click “Submit”

Parks and Rec Management will review the request and approve or contact for further information.

  1. Submit Payment- Reservation will not be confirmed until minimum 50% deposit for rental is received.
  2. Week of event, come to Orono Town Office- 59 Main St, Orono ME- to pick up facility key.

Make sure to print Invoice showing payment, and completed Rental Agreement contract when picking up keys.

In Person Rental

  1. Come in to the Orono Town Office – 59 Main St, Orono Maine.
  2. Ask for Matt Raymond, from the Parks and Recreation Office.
  3. Fill out the facility rental form and pay reservation deposit (50% minimum of rental fee).
  4. Week of the event, come back to the Town Office to pick up facility key.


Fee Schedule
Dance Hall: $30/hour

Downstairs Meeting Room: $15/hour

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
STC Sunday May 1, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
STC Monday May 2, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tai Chi - Adult Ed Tuesday May 3, 2016 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Tuesday May 3, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics- Susie Caswell Tuesday May 3, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
STC Wednesday May 4, 2016 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Historical Society Wednesday May 4, 2016 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday May 4, 2016 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday May 4, 2016 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Orono Land Trust Wednesday May 4, 2016 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
STC Thursday May 5, 2016 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Thursday May 5, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics- Susie Caswell Thursday May 5, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
STC Friday May 6, 2016 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
STC Saturday May 7, 2016 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
STC Sunday May 8, 2016 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Orono High School- AP Testing Monday May 9, 2016 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Theater Monday May 9, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Tuesday May 10, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics- Susie Caswell Tuesday May 10, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday May 11, 2016 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday May 11, 2016 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Theater Wednesday May 11, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Thursday May 12, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics- Susie Caswell Thursday May 12, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Friday May 13, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Orono Arts Cafe Friday May 13, 2016 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Theater Sunday May 15, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Historical Society Monday May 16, 2016 03:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theater Monday May 16, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tree Board - Arbor Day Celebration Tuesday May 17, 2016 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Tuesday May 17, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics- Susie Caswell Tuesday May 17, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday May 18, 2016 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday May 18, 2016 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Theater Wednesday May 18, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Thursday May 19, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics- Susie Caswell Thursday May 19, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Friday May 20, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Orono Bog Walk Auction/ Pot Luck- Jim Bird Saturday May 21, 2016 05:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Theater Sunday May 22, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Theater Monday May 23, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Tuesday May 24, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics- Susie Caswell Tuesday May 24, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday May 25, 2016 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Wednesday May 25, 2016 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Theater Wednesday May 25, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Thursday May 26, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Step Aerobics- Susie Caswell Thursday May 26, 2016 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew Dance Classes Friday May 27, 2016 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Skate Park Benefit Show Saturday May 28, 2016 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Theater Sunday May 29, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM