Our Sponsors

Give us a call at
207-866-2556

Keith Anderson Community House

19 Bennoch Road
Orono, ME 04473


Rental Instructions

Online Rental

  1. Log in to your MyRec account (or create one)
  2. Click on your “Household Overview”
  3. Go to “Reservations” and click on “Start Facility Request.”
  4. Pick the facility, date and time of your rental and click “Submit”

Parks and Rec Management will review the request and approve or contact for further information.

  1. Submit Payment- Reservation will not be confirmed until minimum 50% deposit for rental is received.
  2. Week of event, come to Orono Town Office- 59 Main St, Orono ME- to pick up facility key.

Make sure to print Invoice showing payment, and completed Rental Agreement contract when picking up keys.

In Person Rental

  1. Come in to the Orono Town Office – 59 Main St, Orono Maine.
  2. Ask for Matt Raymond, from the Parks and Recreation Office.
  3. Fill out the facility rental form and pay reservation deposit (50% minimum of rental fee).
  4. Week of the event, come back to the Town Office to pick up facility key.


Fee Schedule
Dance Hall: $30/hour

Downstairs Meeting Room: $15/hour

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Theater Sunday August 28, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Theater Monday August 29, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theater Wednesday August 31, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theater Sunday September 4, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Theater Monday September 5, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Historical Society Wednesday September 7, 2016 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Theater Wednesday September 7, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Orono Land Trust Wednesday September 7, 2016 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Contradance $50 Saturday September 10, 2016 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Theater Sunday September 11, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Violin Recital Sunday September 11, 2016 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Theater Monday September 12, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Theater Wednesday September 14, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Thursday September 15, 2016 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Thursday September 15, 2016 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Theater Sunday September 18, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Theater Monday September 19, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Boys Class Tuesday September 20, 2016 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 3 Tuesday September 20, 2016 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Intermediate Class Tuesday September 20, 2016 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 1 Wednesday September 21, 2016 03:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Advance Pointe Class Wednesday September 21, 2016 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Theater Wednesday September 21, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Thursday September 22, 2016 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Orono Community Martial Arts Orono Youth Martial Arts Thursday September 22, 2016 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Class 2 Friday September 23, 2016 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Mary Drew School of Dance Mary Drew School of Dance Introduction to Irish Dancing Friday September 23, 2016 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Theater Sunday September 25, 2016 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Theater Monday September 26, 2016 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM